Menu Close

Members

Sean Megason
megason@hms.harvard.edu
Professor of Systems Biology
Vice Chair, Department of Systems Biology
Harvard Medical School
Akankshi Munjal
Akankshi_munjal@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Natasha O’Brown
natasha_obrown@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Sandy Nandagopal
sandy_nandagopal@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow

Mayank Chugh
mayank_chugh@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow

Bill Jia
billjia@g.harvard.edu
Graduate Student
Anna Cha
anna_cha@g.harvard.edu
Graudate Student

Andrew Murphy
andrew_murphy@hms.harvard.edu
Animal Care Technician

Alyssa Molinaro
alyssa_molinaro@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow

Hongyu Liao
hongyu_liao@g.harvard.edu
Graudate Student

Rikki Garner
rikki_garner@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow

Alumni

NameMegason lab positionCurrent position
Ian SwinburnePostdoctoral FellowAssistant Professor, UC Berkeley
Tony TsaiPostdoctoral FellowAssistant Professor, Washington University School of Medicine
Dan WagnerPostdoctoral FellowAssistant Professor, UCSF
Toru KawanishiPostdoctoral FellowAssistant Professor, University of Tokyo
Zach CollinsGraduate StudentAssociate, Mission Capital
Dante D’IndiaResearch AssistantSupervisor, Animal Care, Seattle Children’s
Tom HiscockGraduate StudentAssistant Professor, University of Aberdeen
Kana IshimatsuPostdoctoral FellowResearch Fellow, Harvard
Kishore MosaligantiPostdoctoral FellowVice President of AI/ML, Fidelity Capital
Pengfei XuPostdoctoral FellowAssistant Professor, Zhejiang University
Fengzhu XiongPhD StudentAssistant Professor, Gurdon Institute, University of Cambridge
Nikolaus ObholzerPostdoctoral FellowAssociate Director Bioinformatics, Kronos
Andrea TentnerPostdoctoral FellowSenior Data Scientist, University of Chicago
Amelia GreenPostdoctoral FellowPhD Program Coordinator, University of Copenhagen
Anzhi ChenUndergraduatePhD student, Duke