Menu Close

Members

Sean Megason
megason@hms.harvard.edu
Professor of Systems Biology
Vice Chair, Department of Systems Biology
Harvard Medical School
Ian Swinburne
ian_swinburne@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Akankshi Munjal
Akanashi_munjal@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tony Tsai
tony_tsai@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Natasha O’Brown
natasha_obrown@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Sandy Nandagopal
sandy_nandagopal@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Mayank Chugh
mayank_chugh@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bill Jia
billjia@g.harvard.edu
Graduate Student
Alyssa Molinaro
alyssa_molinaro@hms.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Anna Cha
anna_cha@g.harvard.edu
Graudate Student
Andrew Murphy
andrew_murphy@hms.harvard.edu
Animal Care Technician

Alumni

NameMegason lab positionCurrent position
Dan WagnerPostdoctoral FellowDEW_photo1.JPGAssistant Professor, UCSF
Toru KawanishiPostdoctoral Fellowtoru2.jpgAssistant Professor, University of Tokyo
Zach CollinsGraduate StudentZach.jpgAssociate, Mission Capital
Dante D’IndiaResearch AssistantSupervisor, Animal Care, Seattle Children’s
Tom HiscockGraduate StudentAssistant Professor, University of Aberdeen
Kana IshimatsuPostdoctoral Fellowkana.jpgResearch Fellow, Harvard
Kishore MosaligantiPostdoctoral Fellowkishore.JPGVice President of AI/ML, Fidelity Capital
Pengfei XuPostdoctoral FellowPeng.jpgAssistant Professor, Zhejiang University
Fengzhu XiongPhD StudentFengzhu_hk.jpgAssistant Professor, Gurdon Institute, University of Cambridge
Nikolaus ObholzerPostdoctoral FellowNik.JPGAssociate Director Bioinformatics, Kronos
Andrea TentnerPostdoctoral FellowSenior Data Scientist, University of Chicago
Amelia GreenPostdoctoral Fellowamelia.JPGPhD Program Coordinator, University of Copenhagen
Anzhi ChenUndergraduateanzhi.jpgPhD student, Duke